Jon M
2023-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If you are building a bathroom or remodeling one - this is the place to order from!
Rafael Villegas
2023-04-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Beautiful, classy and neat! We love our Shower Pans. Kevin is amazing, professional and very easy to work with! Totally worth it!
John Bennett
2023-03-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Isabel lares is awesome
Ty Hampel
2022-12-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They were excellent to work with. Shower pan turned out great. Thanks!
Kevin Lares
2022-02-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Received from Rebecca S. on 01/22/2022 My husband and I have been renovating homes for several years. We have lived in all but one as we have moved to different cities around the country. This was our first project that was for someone else (my parents), which added another level of stress. For the bathroom, we decided to use a shower pan in the place of the traditional tile shower floor but were dealing with an odd size. I found Shower Pan Liners on line and discovered they had a pan size that would work perfectly. I called and left a message and Kevin returned my call the next day (Saturday). He explained how everything worked, answered all my questions and let me know that they had only 3 in stock of the Premium in the size and color that I wanted. I placed an order immediately working with Isabel on the paperwork. The shower pan was delivered in a week and in perfect condition. Then, the disaster, someone dropped and chipped the corner and the contractor was calling me in a panic. I called Kevin immediately on a Friday and had the new one (a Neo) delivered on that Wednesday!!! We literally lost only one day of work when it could have been several. We all know time is money and I can’t thank Kevin and Isabel enough for jumping through hoops to help me keep this job on schedule. We will definitely use Shower Pan Liners again for future projects, best Customer Service and a beautiful product.
S S
2021-09-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great all around. But the edge did chip very easily with a sharp object which happened when hanging the shower doors so be gentle on the edges with hard material and did make fine line scratches when I was tiling product is kind of soft I would say could use a bit more hardening. For instance if you come from the beach and rinse off and you or your wife end up cleaning the pan later or wiping it down you will fine line scratch it with and small abrasive material or dirt on the pan. Heavy rinse before you clean. But overall excellent will buy again. Hope it’s last
Oscar Lares
2020-10-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great team and great product! I got my bathroom remodeled and used their new shower pan technology and I am so happy I did! Super simple install and looks so much better.

We’d love to hear what you have to say!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Shower Pans LLC
Average rating:  
 30 reviews
 by Joel D'sa
No accountability for damaged delivery

Their expectation is that you perform a quality check of their product on delivery. They took our money and a broken shower pan was delivered to our home. On speaking with them, they hid behind their "policy", blamed the shipping company and my inability to inspect their product and did nothing to remediate the situation. Lost my money with them. I would not work with them again.

Joel ,thank you very much for your review. We take every complaint seriously. Every company has policies that must be followed to assure its smooth operation and to provide the best custumer services posible. We feel that we provided you simple and straight receiving instructions (see bellow). We did not take your money as you stated, you purchased a product. According to the shipping company (you have received copy of this document) someone in your organization gave them instructions to leave the pallet on the drive way. No one was present to inspect or sign the ticket upon delivery as per our instructions. The delivery date was 05/13/24 and the package was opened 05/16/24. 72 hours after delivery. Under the circunstances we offered you a new shower pan at cost plus shipping. Our offer stands in case you change your mind. This is the information provided to you regarding shipping: To Joel D'sa on 01/05/2024 4:59 pmDetails Plain textJoel,TForce freight just picked up. The tracking is 877725306.Please make sure that someone is present to inspect the shower pan at arrival while the driver is there. Take a picture before you cut the straps open. (As proof of the condition in which the package arrived) Open the white box which contains the shower pan and inspect it, all around. If you find damages, take more pictures and refuse the delivery. Make sure the driver takes notes of the damage in his delivery note. You do not sign anything. This is the only way to have the info in order to file a claim and be able to replace the item in case of damages. Thank you very much for your business,Isabel. EXTRACT FROM OUR CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM SENT TO YOU: REFUNDS/ EXCHANGES POLICY:* ALL SPECIAL ORDERS ARE FINAL, NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES.*You can return eligible items within 30 days of receiving an order.* Item must be in its original packaging, undamaged. There will be a 25 % re-stocking fee and shipping charges. * On occasions, a shipment will arrive damaged. To avoid misunderstandings, the consignee must open and inspect the commodity upon arrival while the freight company is still there. If damages are found the shipment must be refused, pictures should be taken to support the incident. The driver will also make notations on his delivery ticket. This way Shower Pans can file a claim. In this case we will issue a refund or replace the pan of equal value within 7 to 10 days. Sincerely,Kevin and Isabel Lares

 by Kevin Barrett
Game changer

These panels and pans are quickly replacing tile in my remodeling projects. Easy to work with saving time and labor!

Kevin, we are super pleased you like our panels and pans and the ease of installation, together we can change the way bathrooms get remodeled. Looking forward to working with you on your next project.Kevin & Isabel

 by Jen
BBB

Just so you know, when my reviews get censored I go to the better business bureau. Omitting bad reviews and posting honest reviews is a very dishonest way to do business.

Jennifer:I just saw this review today, it did not land for some reason in our normal inbox, we are not afraid of bad reviews, we do post them, we take them as a learning curve. But in your review, you are blaming us for the shipping incidence that we do not have any control over their business. The review should have gone to the shipping company, not us. We immediately sent you the refund.I am going to reroute your review to the correct email and post it once we receive it.

 by John w/ Home Medic
Great Product

I have used 4 of these shower pan liners last year w/ another 5 bases pending for this year, so far! Love the quality & ease of installation. I can set the base & backer in a day w/ tile going up the next. Matching or contrasting drain covers really sets these bases apart. Presloped & textured base allows for easy cleanup after the project is completed. Homeowners love the clean lines & no grout on the floor.

John:We are so glad you and your customers love our shower pans and of course we thank you for being a loyal customer. Isabel and I stride to provide the best product for all of our customers. Always looking forward to working with you.Kevin & Isabel Lares

 by Francesco Rossi
Do not confuse these shower pans with the flimsy items

On December 2 Francesco wrote:

Do not confuse these shower pans with the flimsy items you’ll find at the big Blue store or the big Orange store, these are solid and high-quality shower pans that look like they will outlast me and my home! I was reluctant to buy something like this sight unseen online (especially after routine shipping damage when buying things from other online furniture or supply stores), but from my first inquiry all the way through to the final delivery, Isabel’s communication made this a smooth process. The white shower pan itself was packaged extremely well (on a pallet, wooden surround strips to protect the edges, styrofoam/foam protection, etc.) and delivery was excellent. I never write reviews, but I honestly could not be happier with this product and this company, and would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks!

Francesco:Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We pride ourselves in giving the best customer service. We are so happy you liked our shower pan and if you need anything else from us, we are just a phone call away.Kevin & Isabel

 by Karen and Mike
Worth the wait

I had a vision for our whole house remodel. We would be the ones who would be taking in any aging parents so we wanted a shower without a giant curb. For my personal tastes, I hate grout, especially on a floor. I don't want to scrub it or "restore" it just to have it look dirty. We had such a hard time finding a solid surface floor for a shower that was not plastic or fiberglass, or very limited in sizes. Finally we found Kevin and Isabel! This floor is beyond beautiful. No one around here has anything like it. We had an ordeal with the shipping from the east coast to California but we are so glad we waited. Kevin was always there just a phone call away while we installed.

Karen and Mike:Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are so glad you liked our shower pan and thank you so much for the picture of the completed bathroom, it really looks amazing. As you mentioned, shipping nowadays is hit or miss, I am glad it finally made it to your home. We are here if you need us, always a phone call away. Have a great Holiday.Kevin & Isabel

 by Rod Biddle & Terry Palmer
Beautiful

Kevin,

Thanks for the last of the shower foot rest parts. They are installed and our shower looks/works great. We are very pleased. It was a pleasure to work with you and Isabel.

Rod Biddle & Terry Palmer

Rod & Terry:Thank you so much for your review, it was our pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 by Dylan J
Excellent Customer Service, Great Product

Kevin and Isabel have provided excellent customer service and great product. The first pan arrived broken (due to shipping yard casualties) and they were not hesitant to send me one the very next day. The packaging was on both shipments was top notch. The 2nd pan is excellent and cannot wait to see the thing in action.

Dylan:Thank you for your 5 star review. We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service with a personal touch. As you mentioned, shipping yard casualties occur more that we would like to, following our receiving instructions at time of delivery, as you did, makes possible for us to provide you with a replacement.Dont forget to send us before and after pictures for our page/blog.Again, thank you for your review and looking forward to working with you in the future.Kevin & Isabel

 by Victor Gonzalez
Great Costumer Service

We received the shower pans and a wrong size was delivered to us in no time Kevin and Isabel tried to work around in order to prevent the contractor from stopping, it was not possible so they send a new to us the next day. Great people really good post sales support.

Victor,Thank you very much for your kind review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Isabel and Kevin.

 by Steve
Fantastic product and customer service

My new shower pan arrived yesterday in perfect condition. Very well packed! The customer service was excellent, Kevin answered all my technical questions and Isabel took care of all the logistics. The shower pan is beautiful, just how I imagined it would look without physically seeing it beforehand.
Very happy customer!
Steve

Steve:Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you like our product and our service. We strive to make sure all of our customers have the best experience, after all, we are a family business, so all of our customers become part of our family.Let us know if you need anything else and looking forward to working with you again.Kevin & Isabel Lares

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»